STYLISH
WITH LOVE FOR BEAUTIFUL CLOTHING
Probably no one can better express the spirit of the SØR brand in words than Dr. Thomas Rusche, Managing Director of the family business in its fourth generation. In a time of increasing hectic pace, persuading advertising, and loud in-and-out dictations, reflecting on what is most important feels good.
 
 
 
 
The essence of the clothing culture has been its distinctive continuity and international dissemination for generations as well as its claim to the highest quality of materials, elements, cuts and production methods. Dress culture is an expression of style. With my clothes I constantly send signals, therefore it should be in line with my character, full of quality and style. There is nothing to add.
CLOTHING CULTURE

Tradition and pure joy of great style, the fashion specialist with roots in Bielefeld, East Westphalia, is known and popular for its uncompromising line. At the same time, the ladies' and gentlemen's fashion from SØR is a commitment to timeless chic without dictation.

Reservierung
  • 2 Erwachsene, 0 Kinder
  • Gutschein


STILSICHER
AUS LIEBE ZU SCHÖNER KLEIDUNG
Wohl niemand kann den Spirit der Marke SØR besser in Worte kleiden als Dr. Dr. Thomas Rusche, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter des Familienunternehmens in vierter Generation: In einer Zeit zunehmender Hektik, verführerischer Werbung und lärmender In- und Out-Diktate tut uns die Besinnung auf das Wesentliche in allen Lebensbereichen gut.
 
 
 
 
Das Wesentliche der Kleidungskultur sind seit Generationen ihre unverwechselbare Kontinuität und internationale Verbreitung sowie ihr Anspruch an höchste Qualität von Materialien, Zutaten, Schnitten und Verarbeitungsweisen. Kleidungskultur ist Ausdruck von Stilempfinden. Mit meiner Kleidung sende ich permanent Signale. Deshalb sollte sie mir entsprechen: voller Qualität und Stil. Dem ist nichts hinzuzufügen.
Kleidungskultur

Gelebte Tradition und reine Freude an gutem Stil – der Modespezialist mit Wurzeln im ostwestfälischen Bielefeld ist für seine kompromisslose Linie bekannt und beliebt. Gleichzeitig ist die Damen- und Herrenmode aus dem Hause SØR ein Bekenntnis zu zeitlosem Chic ohne Diktat.