UNMISTAKABLE
CREED FOR TRADITION
Experts and connoisseurs all over the world rely on the expertise of the delicatessen and gourmet food company from France, which has been known since the 1980s for their Balik salmon, the original from Switzerland, and since the 1990s particularly for Prunier caviar from its own manufactory in Bordeaux. Caviar House & Prunier stands for exclusive delicacies and delicatessen products, which are available in Germany via the free phone number 0800 222 58 55, in the selected specialist trade as well as in four airport shops at Frankfurt Airport and in the Seafoodbar of the Hamburg Alsterhaus.
 
 
 
 
The company, which emerged in 2004 from the merger of the world's largest importer of Caspian caviar, Caviar House (1950), and the traditional company Prunier (1872), is the only caviar trader that produces their own caviar.
DELICATESSEN & ACCESSORIES

At the Caviar House & Prunier, connoisseurs that like variety will find a selection of delicacies and accessories, including truffles, fois gras and stylish serving sets for caviar delights, in addition to the world-famous caviar and salmon specialties.

UNVERWECHSELBAR
BEKENNTNIS ZUR TRADITION
Kenner und Genießer auf der ganzen Welt vertrauen auf die Expertise des Delikatessen- und Feinkostunternehmens aus Frankreich, das seit den 1980er Jahren für den Balik Lachs, das Original aus der Schweiz, und seit den 1990er Jahren besonders für Prunier Kaviar aus eigener Manufaktur im Bordeaux bekannt ist. Caviar House & Prunier steht für exklusive Delikatessen und Feinkostprodukte, die in Deutschland über die kostenlose Rufnummer 0800 222 58 55, im selektierten Fachhandel sowie in vier Flughafenshops am Frankfurter Flughafen und in der Seafoodbar des Hamburger Alsterhauses erhältlich sind.
 
 
 
 
Das Unternehmen, das 2004 aus der Fusion des weltweit größten Importeurs kaspischen Kaviars, Caviar House (1950), und der Traditionsfirma Prunier (1872) entstand, ist der einzige Kaviarhändler, der seinen Kaviar selbst erzeugt.
Delikatessen & Accessoires

Genießer mit Lust auf Abwechslung finden bei Caviar House & Prunier neben den weltbekannten Kaviar- und Lachsspezialitäten ein ausgewähltes Sortiment an weiteren Delikatessen und Accessoires, darunter Trüffelprodukte und Fois gras sowie Serviersets für stilvollen Kaviargenuss.