ALGARVE, PORTUGAL
WELCOME IN PARADISE

Joy J. Jung
VILA JOYA

 
Welcome to the Algarve: It is the glorious feeling of freedom and purity, which is a bit overwhelming every time you look out over the bright blue Atlantic. With its elemental power and this picturesque coast, which is always caressed by a gentle sea breeze, the southernmost location of FEINE PRIVATHOTELS combines all of your vacation desires, the seven-kilometer-long beach, the special climate and, of course, the Moorish-style house with its family touch, which spoils its 44 exclusive guests away from the hustle and bustle. Imbedded in landscape and garden, this place cultivates hospitality and traditions that combine the qualities of a paradise and of your beloved home. Without any distractions from the outside, the guest finds themselves in this unique place, which cleanses the soul and is ready for new things.

If you like, you can indulge yourself with these pampering treatments at the in-house spa - or embark on a completely new experience, the “Sound Healing Experience”. Healing sounds are the focus of this experience that touches the senses. In general, it is the sensual delights, which are at the heart of the Vila Joya. The cuisine of two-star chef, Dieter Koschina is characterized by pleasure. He succeeded in taking the genius loci into his culinary trademark. This art manifests itself in a variety of ways, one can find it in the daily changing two-star menu of the half-board as well as at the spectacular gourmet festival, organized exclusively by the Vila Joya.

The seven kilometers of sandy beach is a great place to go, and there are no less than 36 golf courses in the immediate area - the nearest is only five minutes away. Whereby - the real star of the Algarve is and remains the rushing Atlantic.


LANDSCAPE & ENVIRONMENT

The display of light and colour is legendary here. The Mediterranean gardens are saturated with cool greens, while the bright sand beaches meet the intense blue of the Atlantic. With every strip of light falling on the villa, Vila Joya presents itself again: a visual and aromatic symphony of land and sea. The privileged location between the most popular golf courses in Portugal makes this hideaway the perfect starting point and destination for green sports enthusiasts.
ARCHITECTURE & INTERIOR

Built in the Moorish style, the Orient and the Occident in the Vila Joya have a fairy-tale connection. Casual elegance blows through the rooms and suites high above the Atlantic. In the spirit of her mother, Claudia Jung, designer Joy Jung continues the work she has begun and is now setting her own, typical accents. Each guestroom is individually decorated; The credo is "homely style in creative harmony with the sounds of the sea". If you want to take this feeling home, you can purchase many of the decorative items in the in-house boutique.
PLEASURE & HOSPITALITY

Under the guidance of 2-star chef Dieter Koschina, the hotel has been one of the world's most renowned restaurants for years. Dieter Koschina and his team have been mixing daily changing gourmet menus with the freshest local ingredients for more than two decades. Thus, his cuisine is prepared and enjoyed under an open sky, decorated with bright stars with a view of the sea.

DISCOVER OUR BENEFITS

CATEGORY Boutique Resort with 22 rooms and suites

CUISINE 2 stars in the Michelin guide since 1999

WELLNESS & SPA 2 outdoor pools, jacuzzi with sea view, 3 treatment rooms for body and beauty treatments, gym

GOLF 36 golf courses in the region

EVENTS Honeymoon, Weddings and Exclusive Rental

SURROUNDINGS Right on the 7 km long sandy beach
ARRANGEMENT
Get to know us

There is so much to discover so much to enjoy! This is only possible when you visit us, and we get to know each other. That is exactly what we want - to have you with us, we pamper you, and offer you a wonderful time.

Learn more

VILA JOYA

Est. da Galé, 8200 Galé
Algarve, Portugal
Telefon +351 289 591 795
info@vilajoya.com
www.vilajoya.com

Website

ALGARVE, PORTUGAL
WELCOME IN PARADISE

Joy J. Jung
VILA JOYA

 
Willkommen an der Algarve: Es ist das herrliche Gefühl von Freiheit und Reinheit, das einen jedes Mal ein bisschen überwältigt, wenn man auf den strahlend blauen Atlantik hinausblickt. Mit seiner elementaren Kraft und dieser pittoresken Küste, die stets von einer sanften Meeresbrise gestreichelt wird. Die südlichste Location der FEINEN PRIVATHOTELS vereinigt die schönsten Urlaubs- Sehnsüchte: der sieben Kilometer lange Strand, das besondere Klima und natürlich das Haus im maurischen Stil mit seinem familiären Touch, das abseits jeglicher Hektik seine 44 exklusiven Gäste verwöhnt. Eingebettet in Landschaft und Garten wird an diesem Ort eine Gastfreundschaft und Tradition kultiviert, die gleichermaßen etwas vom Paradies und vom geliebten Zuhause hat. Ohne Impulse von außen findet der Gast an diesem einmaligen Ort zu sich selbst, reinigt die Seele und ist bereit für Neues.

Wer mag, gibt sich diesen Bedürfnissen bei verwöhnenden Treatments im hauseigenen Spa ganz hin – oder lässt sich auf eine völlig neue Erfahrung ein, die Sound Healing Experience. Heilende Klänge stehen im Fokus dieses Erlebnisses, das die Sinne berührt. Überhaupt sind es die Sinnesfreuden, die in der Vila Joya großgeschrieben werden. So steht auch die Küche von Zwei-Sterne-Chef Dieter Koschina ganz im Zeichen des Genusses. Ihm ist es gelungen, den Genius loci in seine kulinarische Handschrift zu übernehmen. Diese Kunst manifestiert sich auf vielfältige Weise, man findet sie im täglich wechselnden Zwei-Sterne-Menü der Halbpension genauso wie beim spektakulären Gourmet-Festival, das exklusiv von der Vila Joya veranstaltet wird.

Wem der Sinn nach Bewegung steht, dem steht der sieben Kilometer lange Sandstrand zum ausgiebigen Spaziergang zur Verfügung, und auch nicht weniger als 36 Golfplätze in der direkten Umgebung – der nächste ist nur fünf Minuten entfernt. Wobei – der wahre Star der Algarve ist und bleibt der rauschende Atlantik.


LANDSCHAFT & UMGEBUNG

Das Spiel von Licht und Farbe ist hier legendär. Die mediterranen Gärten sind durchtränkt von kühlen Grüntönen, während die hellen Sandsteine des Strandes auf das intensive Blau des Atlantiks treffen. Mit jedem Streifen Licht, der auf die Villa fällt, präsentiert Vila Joya sich neu: eine visuelle und aromatische Symphonie von Land und Meer. Die privilegierte Lage zwischen den beliebtesten Golfplätzen Portugals macht dieses Hideaway zum perfekten Start- und Zielpunkt für Freunde des grünen Sports.
ARCHITEKTUR & INTERIEUR

Im maurischen Stil errichtet und erlesen eingerichtet, gehen Orient und Okzident in der Vila Joya eine märchenhafte Verbindung ein. Lässige Eleganz durchweht die Zimmer und Suiten hoch über dem Atlantik. Im Sinne ihrer Mutter Claudia Jung führt Designerin Joy Jung führt das von ihr angefangene Werk fort und setzt nun ihre eigenen, typischen Akzente. Jedes der Zimmer ist individuell eingerichtet; das Credo lautet "homy style in creative harmony with the sounds of the sea". Wer sich dieses Gefühl mit nach Hause nehmen möchte, kann viele der Dekorationsartikel in der hauseigenen Boutique erwerben.
GENUSS & GASTLICHKEIT

Unter der Leitung von 2-Sterne-Koch Dieter Koschina gehört das Haus schon seit Jahren zu den weltweit renommiertesten Restaurants. Dieter Koschina und sein Team zaubern nun seit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten täglich wechselnde Gourmetmenüs mit den frischesten lokalen Zutaten. So ist seine Küche, genau wie der Genuss derselben - unter freiem Himmel mit Blick auf's Meer - mit leuchtenden Sternen dekoriert.

ENTDECKEN SIE UNSERE VORZÜGE

KATEGORIE Boutique Resort mit 22 Zimmern und Suiten

KULINARIK Zwei Sterne im Guide Michelin seit 1999

WELLNESS & SPA 2 Outdoor Pools, Jacuzzi mit Meeresblick, 3 Behandlungsräume für Körper und Beauty Treatments, Gym

GOLF 36 Golfplätze in der Region

EVENTS Honeymoon, Hochzeiten und Exclusive Rental

UMGEBUNG direkt am 7 km langen Sandstrand
Einzigartige Momente
ZUM KENNEN
LERNEN

Es gibt so viel zu entdecken, so viel zu genießen! Und das geht nur, wenn Sie uns besuchen, wenn wir uns kennenlernen. Und genau das möchten wir: Sie bei uns haben, Sie verwöhnen, Ihnen eine wundervolle Zeit bereiten.

Mehr erfahren

VILA JOYA

Est. da Galé, 8200 Galé
Algarve, Portugal
Telefon +351 289 591 795
info@vilajoya.com
www.vilajoya.com

Zur Webseite