ETTLINGEN IN THE SCHWARZWALD
NO LAND MORE BEAUTIFUL

Bernhard Zepf
HOTEL-RESTAURANT ERBPRINZ

 
Connoisseurs are drawn to Baden-Wurttemberg, to the Hotel Erbprinz, because here there is a long history of enjoyment and hospitality. The ideal location between Stuttgart, Baden-Baden and Alsace makes the elegant house in the Albtal the perfect retreat on the edge of the Black Forest. Built opposite the Ettlinger Schloss and in 1788 with a Schankerlaubnis by the margrave of Baden, the Erbprinz is one of the most traditional hotels in Germany.

Today, the 122 rooms and suites of the 5-star superior hotel welcome every guest as a good friend and promise a pleasurable time. For an extended stay, the seven apartments of the house combine all the amenities of a private living area and hotel service.

Sports enthusiasts, nature lovers and keen golfers will find the best conditions for individual enjoyment in the idyllic Albtal. Those who enjoy horsepower under the hood may like to take a trip through the Black Forest with the Maserati of the house, the GranCabrio Sport.

The Erbprinz Beauty Spa by Jaqueline Frank with a large pool, sauna area, gym and a completely redesigned wellness area for applications of the highest standard deserve special attention. High-quality care products, soothing treatments and effective anti-aging treatments for the face and body form the basis for the wide range of applications in this exclusive spa. At the same time, close cooperation with alternative practitioners and plastic surgeons opens the door to completely new treatment options and sets standards throughout the region. What is valid for the spa is also valid for the kitchen at the Hotel Erbprinz: the culinary masterpieces of the Ralph Knebel, star chef, are highly ambitious. Honest and easy - that is how he describes his menu, which is based on seasonal cuisine. As I said at the beginning: Baden-Wuerttemberg and enjoyment belong together.


LANDSCAPE & ENVIRONMENT

A walk along the panoramic path at the Wattkopf opens up a beautiful view over the old town of Ettlingen. In the nearby natural park Schwarzwald, nature lovers will find many opportunities for sport and leisure activities.
ARCHITECTURE & INTERIOR

In its more than 220-year history, the hotel has always been structurally altered and enlarged. The elegant and cozy interior of the rooms and suites creates a feel-good atmosphere of a special kind.
PLEASURE & HOSPITALITY

Under the wings of Maître, Tim Buchmann and star chef, Ralph Knebel, the guest experiences the most exquisite culinary delights. Chefpatissiere, Jasmina Knebel, conjures creations for the sweet branch and runs the new Café Erbprinz.

DISCOVER OUR BENEFITS

CATEGORY 5 Star Superior

ROOMS & SUITES 107 rooms, 6 junior suites

CUISINE 1 star in the Michelin guide

WELLNESS & SPA Pool, sauna world, day spa, beauty, gym

GOLF Seven golf courses in the region

PETS Well-behaved dogs are welcome

SHUTTLE-SERVICELimousine with chauffeur

CIGAR LOUNGE Davidoff-Lounge
ARRANGEMENT
Get to know us

There is so much to discover so much to enjoy! This is only possible when you visit us, and we get to know each other. That is exactly what we want - to have you with us, we pamper you, and offer you a wonderful time.

Learn more

HOTEL ERBPRINZ

Rheinstraße 1
76275 Ettlingen
Telefon +49 7243 322 0
reservierung@erbprinz.de
www.erbprinz.de

Website

ETTLINGEN IM SCHWARZWALD
KEIN SCHÖNER LAND

Bernhard Zepf
HOTEL-RESTAURANT ERBPRINZ

 
Genießer zieht es nach Baden-Württemberg in das Hotel Erbprinz, denn hier hat haben Genuss und Gastlichkeit eine lange Geschichte. Die ideale Lage zwischen Stuttgart, Baden-Baden und Elsass macht das elegante Haus im Albtal zum perfekten Rückzugsort am Rande des Schwarzwalds. Gegenüber dem Ettlinger Schloss erbaut und 1788 mit einer Schankerlaubnis durch den Markgraf von Baden versehen, zählt das Erbprinz zu den traditionsreichsten Hotels in Deutschland.

Heute empfangen die 122 Zimmer und Suiten des 5-Sterne-Superior-Hauses jeden Gast wie einen guten Freund und versprechen eine genussreiche Zeit. Für einen längeren Aufenthalts empfehlen sich die sieben Appartements des Hauses, die sämtliche Annehmlichkeiten von privatem Wohnraum und Hotelservice verbinden.

Sportlich Aktive, Naturliebhaber und Golfbegeisterte finden im idyllischen Albtal beste Voraussetzungen für individuellen Zeitvertreib – und wer auf Pferdestärken unter der Motorhaube steht, macht mit dem Maserati des Hauses, dem GranCabrio Sport, eine Spritztour durch den Schwarzwald.

Besondere Aufmerksamkeit verdient das Erbprinz Beauty-Spa by Jaqueline Frank mit großem Pool, Saunalandschaft, Gym und einem komplett neu gestalteten Beautybereich für Anwendungen auf höchstem Niveau. Hochwertige Pflegeprodukte, wohltuende Treatments und effektive Anti-Aging-Behandlungen für Gesicht und Körper bilden die Grundlage für das breite Anwendungsspektrum in diesem exklusiven Spa. Dabei eröffnet die enge Kooperation mit Heilpraktikern und plastischen Chirurgen dem Gast völlig neue Möglichkeiten der Behandlung und setzt Maßstäbe in der gesamten Region. Was für das Spa gilt, besitzt auch für die Küche im Hotel Erbprinz Gültigkeit: Die kulinarischen Meisterwerke von Sternekoch Ralph Knebel sind hoch ambitioniert. Ehrlich und leicht – so beschreibt er seine Handschrift, die sich an der jahreszeitlichen Küche orientiert. Wie eingangs gesagt: Baden-Württemberg und Genuss gehören eben zusammen.


LANDSCHAFT & UMGEBUNG

Ein Spaziergang auf dem Panoramaweg am Wattkopf eröffnet sich ein wunderschöner Blick über die Altstadt von Ettlingen. Naturfreunde finden im nahe gelegenen Naturpark Schwarzwald vielseitige Möglichkeiten zur Sport- und Freizeitgestaltung.
ARCHITEKTUR & INTERIEUR

In seiner mehr als 220-jährigen Geschichte wurde das Haus immer wieder baulich verändert und vergrößert. Das elegante und zugleich gemütliche Interior der Zimmer und Suiten erzeugt ein Wohlfühl-Ambiente der besonderen Art.
GENUSS & GASTLICHKEIT

Unter den Fittichen von Maître Tim Buchmann und Sternekoch Ralph Knebel erlebt der Gast kulinarischen Hochgenuss. Chefpatissiere Jasmina Knebel zaubert Kreationen für das süße Filiale und leitet das neue Café Erbprinz.

ENTDECKEN SIE UNSERE VORZÜGE

KATEGORIE 5 Sterne Superior

Zimmer & Suiten 107 Zimmer, 6 Juniorsuiten

KULINARIK 1 Stern im Guide Michelin

WELLNESS & SPA Pool, Saunawelt, Day-Spa, Beauty, Gym

GOLF sieben Golfplätze in der Region

TIERE wohlerzogene Hunde sind willkommen

SHUTTLE-SERVICE Limousine mit Chauffeur

Zigarrenlounge Davidoff -Lounge
Reines Wohlbefinden
Spa

Der entspannte Erbprinz – bei diesem Verwöhnarrangement gehen Kulinarik und Wellness Hand in Hand.

Mehr erfahren

HOTEL ERBPRINZ

Rheinstraße 1
76275 Ettlingen
Telefon +49 7243 322 0
reservierung@erbprinz.de
www.erbprinz.de

Zur Webseite