DRESDEN
BAROQUE MEETS MODERN

Ralf Kutzner
BÜLOW PALAIS

 
The baroque district of Dresden is undoubtedly one of the hot spots of the Elb metropole. Here, in the midst of historical architecture, lies the Bülow Palais. The baroque façade of the 5-star superior hotel, completed in 2010, is pertinent in the historical streetscape of the neighbourhood, with the towering Dreikönigs Church and the Rebecca Fountain, creating a harmonious ensemble. Its location could not be more central, the main attractions of the city - the Semperoper, Zwinger and Frauenkirche - are all within walking distance.

The owners and passionate art collectors have left their personal stamp in the interior design of the palace. The interior demonstrates timeless elegance, and art accompanies the guest at every step. The 58 rooms and suites are decorated with refined fabrics and materials and exude the individual charm of a privately managed hotel. The atmosphere is informal and genuine – any guest who checks in here, will soon feel at home.

A special "gold piece" of the hotel is the concierge, member of the Clefs d'Or and first choice in organizing tickets, individual guided tours and shuttle service. Allow them to take care of your needs and you can look forward to the program planning for your stay with confidence. The spa at the Bülow Palais is the ideal place to relax after an inspiring day in the cultural city of Dresden. Small and delicate, it is precisely geared to the needs of city dwellers. Here, guests can relax in the sauna, enjoy beauty treatments or use the fitness facilities.

If the appetite has returned with the spirits, there is nothing better than to start a delightful evening at a dinner in the "Caroussel". The gourmet restaurant headed by star chef Benjamin Biedlingmaier stands for creative, refined cuisine. For a digestif, one meets in the Palais Bar and makes plans for the next day in the "Ebflorenz" Dresden. Because, there is still so much to discover.


LANDSCAPE & ENVIRONMENT

Zwinger, Frauenkirche, Semperoper - and more. Concierge Ulrike Beyrich arranges private and customized tours, including gallery tours and historical walks through the baroque quarter.
ARCHITECTURE & INTERIOR

Exclusive lifestyle behind a historic facade, in the middle of the baroque quarter. Noble, colourful fabrics and rich wood tones determine the line of the elegant interiors, which also leaves room for contemporary art.
PLEASURE & HOSPITALITY

The Caroussel, headed by Chef, Benjamin Biedlingmaier is Dresden's only hotel restaurant with a Michelin star. With dishes served on the finest Meissen porcelain, his creations are a double pleasure.

DISCOVER OUR BENEFITS

CATEGORY 5 Star Superior

ROOMS & SUITES 58 rooms and suites

CUISINE 1 star in the Michelin guide

WELLNESS & SPA 400 m2 sauna facility, day spa available

EVENTS Individual celebrations and meetings, rum and whisky tastings in the Cigar Lounge

PETS Well-behaved dogs are welcome

Drive & Butler Service 2 partners in shuttle and chauffeur area

PARKING Underground parking
ARRANGEMENT
Get to know us

There is so much to discover so much to enjoy! This is only possible when you visit us, and we get to know each other. That is exactly what we want - to have you with us, we pamper you, and offer you a wonderful time.

Learn more

HOTEL BÜLOW PALAIS

Königstraße 14
01097 Dresden
Telefon +49 351 800 30
info.palais@buelow-hotels.de
www.buelow-palais.de

Website

DRESDEN
BAROCK TRIFFT MODERNE

Ralf Kutzner
BÜLOW PALAIS

 
Das Barockviertel Dresdens zählt unzweifelhaft zu den Hot-Spots der Elbmetropole. Hier, inmitten geschichtsträchtiger Architektur, liegt das Bülow Palais. Die barocke Fassade des 2010 fertiggestellten 5-Sterne-Superior-Hotels komplettiert das historische Straßenbild des Viertels mit der hoch aufragenden Dreikönigskirche und dem Rebeccabrunnen zu einem stimmigen Ensemble. Seine Lage könnte zentraler nicht sein: Die größten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt – Semperoper, Zwinger und Frauenkirche – sind von hier aus fußläufig erreichbar.

Die Eigentümer und passionierten Kunstsammler haben bei der Innengestaltung des Palais ihre persönliche Handschrift hinterlassen: Das Interior zeugt von zeitloser Eleganz, Kunst begleitet den Gast auf Schritt und Tritt. Die 58 Zimmer und Suiten sind mit edlen Stoffen und Materialien ausgestattet und versprühen den individuellen Charme eines privat geführten Hauses. Die Atmosphäre ist familiär und unaufgeregt – wer hier eincheckt, wird sich schnell zuhause fühlen.

Ein besonderes „Goldstück“ des Hotels ist die Concierge, Mitglied der Cléfs d’Or und erste Wahl bei der Organisation von Tickets, individuellen Stadtführungen und Shuttleservice. Wer sich vertrauensvoll unter ihre Fittiche begibt, kann der Programmplanung für den Aufenthalt ganz entspannt entgegenblicken. Für Verwöhnmomente nach einem inspirierenden Tag in der Kulturstadt Dresden empfiehlt sich das Spa im Bülow Palais. Klein und fein, ist es genau auf die Bedürfnisse von Städtereisenden ausgerichtet. Hier kann der Gast in der Saunawelt entspannen, kosmetische Anwendungen genießen oder etwas für die Fitness tun.

Ist mit den Lebensgeistern auch der Appetit zurückgekehrt, gibt es nichts Schöneres, als bei einem Dinner im „Caroussel“ in einen genussvollen Abend zu starten. Das Gourmetrestaurant unter der Leitung von Sternekoch Benjamin Biedlingmaier steht für kreative, edle Küche. Zum Digestif trifft man sich in der Palais Bar und schmiedet Pläne für den nächsten Tag im „Ebflorenz“ Dresden. Denn: Es gibt noch so viel zu entdecken.


LANDSCHAFT & UMGEBUNG

Zwinger, Frauenkirche, Semperoper – und noch viel mehr: Concierge Ulrike Beyrich arrangiert private Führungen und individuelle Touren, darunter Galerierundgänge und geschichtliche Spaziergänge durch das Barockviertel.
ARCHITEKTUR & INTERIEUR

Exklusiver Lifestyle hinter historischer Fassade, mitten im Barockviertel. Edle, farbenfrohe Stoffe und kräftige Holztöne bestimmen die Linie des eleganten Interiors, das ebenso Raum für moderne Kunst lässt.
GENUSS & GASTLICHKEIT

Dresdens einziges Hotelrestaurant mit Michelin-Stern: das Caroussel unter der Leitung von Spitzenkoch Benjamin Biedlingmaier. Angerichtet auf feinstem Meissener Porzellan, sind seine Kreationen ein doppelter Genuss.

ENTDECKEN SIE UNSERE VORZÜGE

KATEGORIE 5 Sterne Superior

Zimmer & Suiten 58 Zimmer und Suiten

KULINARIK 1 Stern im Guide Michelin

WELLNESS & SPA 400 m2 Saunaanlage, Day-Spa möglich

EVENTS individuell Feiern und Tagen, Rum- und Whiskytastings in der Cigar Lounge

TIERE wohlerzogene Hunde sind willkommen

Drive & Butler Service 2 Partner im Shuttle- und Chauffeurbereich

PARKMÖGLICHKEIT Tiefgarage
Einzigartige Momente
ZUM KENNEN
LERNEN

Es gibt so viel zu entdecken, so viel zu genießen! Und das geht nur, wenn Sie uns besuchen, wenn wir uns kennenlernen. Und genau das möchten wir: Sie bei uns haben, Sie verwöhnen, Ihnen eine wundervolle Zeit bereiten.

Mehr erfahren

HOTEL BÜLOW PALAIS

Königstraße 14
01097 Dresden
Telefon +49 351 800 30
info.palais@buelow-hotels.de
www.buelow-palais.de

Zur Webseite